© 2019/2020 by BSD100. Laid out at Wix.com

Phone: 708-795-5800   /  3016 S RIDGELAND AVENUE, BERWYN, IL 60402

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Vimeo Social Icon
  • Instagram

Staff Directory

Administration

 

James Clarke - Principal

jclarke@bsd100.org

Allison Waller - Assistant Principal

awaller@bsd100.org

 

6th Grade - Team A

 

Alix Fron -  Math & Team Leader

afron@bsd100.org

Website

 

Victor Ancieta - Bilingual

vancieta@bsd100.org

Website

 

Thomas Clark - Special Education

tclark@bsd100.org

Website

 

Jessica Flannery - Special Education

jflannery@bsd100.org

Website

 

Alex Kowalski - Special Education

akowalski@bsd100.org

Website

 

Lauren Mastrianni - Science & Social Studies

lmastrianni@bsd100.org

Website

 

Jennifer Miller - English Language Arts

jmiller@bsd100.org

Website

 

Jim Scianna - Special Education

jscianna@bsd100.org

Website

 

Noemi Marin - Teaching Assistant

nmarin@bsd100.org


 

6th Grade - Team B

 

Demetra Deligiannis - English Language Arts & Team Leader

ddeligiannis@bsd100.org

Website

 

Deborah Gilbert - Science

dgilbert@bsd100.org

Website

 

Kristen Hopkins - Math

khopkins@bsd100.org

Website

 

Khalil Kourshid - Social Studies

kkhourshid@bsd100.org

Website

 

Magdaline Margaris - Math

mmargaris@bsd100.org

Website

 

Erin Rodriguez - English Language Arts

erodriguez@bsd100.org

Website

 

Allison Ryan - English as a Second Language

aryan@bsd100.org

Website

 

Noemi Marin - Teaching Assistant

nmarin@bsd100.org

 

7th Grade - Team A

 

Amy Steves - English Language Arts & Team Leader

asteves@bsd100.org

Website

 

Victor Ancieta - Bilingual

vancieta@bsd100.org

Website

 

Michael Jordan - Math

mjordan@bsd100.org

Website

 

Taylor McGinnis - Social Studies

tmcginnis@bsd100.org

Website

 

Alexa Piekarczyk - Science

apiekarczyk@bsd100.org

Website

 

Rachel Suhajda - English as a Second Language

rsuhajda@bsd100.org

Website

 

Gina Hefner - Teaching Assistant

ghefner@bsd100.org

 

 

7th Grade - Team B

 

Matt Geimer - English as a Second Language & Team Leader

mgeimer@bsd100.org

Website

 

Thomas Clark - Special Education

tclark@bsd100.org

Website

 

Diane Crumpley - Special Education

dcrumpley@bsd100.org

Website

 

Chris Drenth - Science

cdrenth@bsd100.org

Website

 

Alex Kowalski - Special Education

akowalski@bsd100.org

Website

 

Lisa Kuersten - Math

lkuersten@bsd100.org

Website

 

Dawn Langhamer - Special Education

dlanghamer@bsd100.org

Website

 

Haley Lavin - English Language Arts

hlavin@bsd100.org

Website

 

Tess Michalica - English Language Arts

tmichalica@bsd100.org

Website

 

Mary Pakosta - Social Studies

mpakosta@bsd100.org

Website

 

Jorie Stevens - Math

jstevens@bsd100.org

Website

 

Gina Hefner - Teaching Assistant

ghefner@bsd100.org

 

 

8th Grade - Team A

 

Colleen Humphris - Math & Team Leader

chumphris@bsd100.org

Website

 

Taylor McGinnis - Social Studies

tmcginnis@bsd100.org

Website

 

Alexa Piekarczyk - Science

apiekarczyk@bsd100.org

Website

 

Sarah Wilhite - English Language Arts

swilhite@bsd100.org

Website

 

 

8th Grade - Team B

 

Amanda Spencer - English Language Arts & Team Leader

aspencer@bsd100.org

Website

 

Thomas Clark - Special Education

tclark@bsd100.org

Website

 

Nancy Elia - Special Education

nelia@bsd100.org

Website

 

Maynard Hirsch - Science

mhirsch@bsd100.org

Website

Jeff Horn - Math

jhorn@bsd100.org

Website

 

Beth Iverson - Special Education

eiverson@bsd100.org

Website

 

Lynnette Johnson - English Language Arts

ljohnson@bsd100.org

Website

 

Alex Kowalski - Special Education

akowalski@bsd100.org

Website

 

Mike Saracini - Social Studies

msaracini@bsd100.org

Website

Erik Spiess - Math

espiess@bsd100.org

Website

 

Jean Hruby - Teacher Assistant

jhruby@bsd100.org

 

Gail Ruiz - Teaching Assistant

gruiz@bsd100.org

 

Exploratory Team

Kristin Richey - Reading Lab & Team Leader

krichey@bsd100.org

Website

 

Toni Campbell - Physical Education & Health

tcampbell@bsd100.org

Website

 

Stephanie Cesaroni - Music

scesaroni@bsd100.org

Website

 

Jessica Clark - Band

jclark@bsd100.org

Website

 

Lori Esser - Physical Education, Health, & Athletic Director

lesser@bsd100.org

Website

Mark Forde - Physical Education & Health

mforde@bsd100.org

Website

 

John Pomagier - Physical Education & Health

jpomagier@bsd100.org

Website

  

Tyler Riordan - Art

triordan@bsd100.org

Website

 

Jaime Rocha - World Cultures & Spanish

jrocha@bsd100.org

Website

  

Brian Wilms - STEAM

bwilms@bsd100.org

Website

 

 

Support Staff

Kelly Curtin - Counselor

kcurtin@bsd100.org

 

Dana Gartlan - Speech Pathologist

dgartlan@bsd100.org

 

Amy Gorzkowski - Literacy Coach

agorzkowski@bsd100.org

 

Carey Nilles - Social Worker

cnilles@bsd100.org

Amy Olson - Library

aolson@bsd100.org

 

Michelle Perez - Social Worker

mperez@bsd100.org

 

Emily Reyes - Social Worker

ereyes@bsd100.org

 

Ms. Lekisha Vega - Nurse

lvega@bsd100.org

 

Support Staff

 

Darlene Belcaster - Administrative Assistant

dbelcaster@bsd100.org

Maria Cadenas - Administrative Assistant

mcadenas@bsd100.org

Custodial Staff

 

Mike Mihelich - Head Custodian

mmihelich@bsd100.org

 

Norma Carrera - Assistant Head Custodian

ncarrera@bsd100.org

 

Tehavas Fleenor - Custodian

tfleenor@bsd100.org

 

Grace Picazo - Custodian

gpicazo@bsd100.org