HnquwaLEblvdJobtPzv5vNfpRWu9JnzoAq4kR0gp

Staff Directory

Administration

Enrique Ojeda - Principal 

eojeda1@bsd100.org

 

Jessica King - Assistant Principal

jking@bsd100.org

Administrative Assistants

 

Lizbeth Rubio - Administrative Assistant

lrubio@bsd100.org

Melissa Huerta - Administrative Assistant

mhuerta@bsd100.org

6th Grade

Megan Aeschleman - Science/Social Studies

maeschleman@bsd100.org

Thomas Clark - Special Education

tclark@bsd100.org

Diane Crumpley - Special Education

dcrumpley@bsd100.org

Demetra Deligiannis - English Language Arts

ddeligiannis@bsd100.org

Kristen Hopkins - Math

khopkins@bsd100.org

Jeff Horn - Math

jhorn@bsd100.org

 

Khalil Kourshid - Social Studies

kkhourshid@bsd100.org

Todd Lentz - Science

tlentz@bsd100.org

Diana Rodriguez - English Language Arts

drodriguez2@bsd100.org

 

Erin Rodriguez - English Language Arts

erodriguez@bsd100.org

Gail Ruiz - Paraprofessional

gruiz@bsd100.org

Allison Ryan - English as a Second Language

aryan@bsd100.org

Mark Williams - Math

mwilliams@bsd100.org

Axel Zaragoza - English as a Second Language

azaragoza@bsd100.org

7th Grade

Julie Avina - Paraprofessional

javina@bsd100.org

Mark Collins - Special Education

mcollins@bsd100.org

Michael Goldman - Math

mgoldman@bsd100.org

Edwin Irizarry  - English Language Arts

eirizarry@bsd100.org

Haley Lavin - English Language Arts

hlavin@bsd100.org

Cassie Lueken - Special Education

clueken@bsd100.org

Taylor McGinnis - Social Studies

tmcginnis@bsd100.org

 

Tess Michalica - English Language Arts

tmichalica@bsd100.org

Ann Michalek - ESL

amichalek@bsd100.org

Patricia Nero - Science

pnero@bsd100.org

Mary Pakosta - Social Studies

mpakosta@bsd100.org

Corinne Smith - Science

csmith@bsd100.org

Charles Roberson - Math

croberson@bsd100.org

Jorie Stevens - Math

jstevens@bsd100.org

 

8th Grade

 

Megan Auld - Science

mauld@bsd100.org

Scott Barasa - Special Education

sbarasa@bsd100.org

Guadalupe Bruno - Math

gbruno@bsd100.org

Nancy Elia - Special Education

nelia@bsd100.org

Nancy Gomez - Paraprofessional

ngomez@bsd100.org

Lynnette Johnson - English Language Arts

ljohnson@bsd100.org

Taylor McGinnis - Social Studies

tmcginnis@bsd100.org
 

Ann Rubich - Math

arubich@bsd100.org

Mike Saracini - Social Studies

msaracini@bsd100.org

Corinne Smith - Science

csmith@bsd100.org

Amanda Spencer - English Language Arts

aspencer@bsd100.org

Erik Spiess - Math

espiess@bsd100.org

Sarah Wilhite - English Language Arts

swilhite@bsd100.org

Axel Zaragoza - English as a Second Language

azaragoza@bsd100.org

Alternative Education Program

 

Alex Kowalski - Special Education

akowalski@bsd100.org

Bilingual Program

 

Miguel Gutierrez - ESL/Bilingual

mgutierrez1@bsd100.org

Exploratory Team

Toni Campbell - Physical Education & Health

tcampbell@bsd100.org

 

Michelle Cervantes - Music

mcervantes@bsd100.org

 

Jessica Clark - Band

jclark@bsd100.org

 

Chris Drenth - Art

cdrenth@bsd100.org

Lori Esser - Physical Education, Health, & Athletic Director

lesser@bsd100.org

Mark Forde - Physical Education & Health

mforde@bsd100.org

 

Noroyle Lamb - Social Justice

nlamb@bsd100.org

Kevan Reilly - Physical Education & Health

kreilly@bsd100.org

Jaime Rocha - World Cultures & Spanish

jrocha@bsd100.org

 

Brian Wilms - STEAM

bwilms@bsd100.org

 

 

Support Staff

Taylor Anthony - Counselor

tanthony@bsd100.org

Jessica Flannery - Special Education Coordinator

jflannery@bsd100.org

Dana Gartlan - Speech Pathologist

dgartlan@bsd100.org

Liz Given - iCoach

egiven@bsd100.org

Amy Gorzkowski - Literacy Coach

agorzkowski@bsd100.org

Colleen Humphris - Math Intervention

chumphris@bsd100.org

Beth Iverson - Reading Intervention

eiverson@bsd100.org

Carey Nilles - Social Worker - 7th Grade

cnilles@bsd100.org

Amy Olson - Library

aolson@bsd100.org

Michelle Perez - Social Worker - 6th Grade

mperez@bsd100.org

Emily Reyes - Social Worker - 8th Grade

ereyes@bsd100.org

Zuly Villagomez - Nurse

zvillagomez@bsd100.org

Custodial Staff

 

Mike Mihelich - Head Custodian

mmihelich@bsd100.org

 

Norma Carrera - Assistant Custodian

ncarrera@bsd100.org