Staff Directory

Administration

 

Tim Brodeur - Principal

tbrodeur@bsd100.org

Enrique Ojeda - Assistant Principal

eojeda1@bsd100.org

 

6th Grade

Thomas Clark - Special Education

tclark@bsd100.org

Website

Demetra Deligiannis - English Language Arts

ddeligiannis@bsd100.org

Website

Deborah Gilbert - Science

dgilbert@bsd100.org

Website

Kristen Hopkins - Math

khopkins@bsd100.org

Website

Jeff Horn - Math

jhorn@bsd100.org

Website

 

Khalil Kourshid - Social Studies

kkhourshid@bsd100.org

Website

Magdaline Margaris - Math

mmargaris@bsd100.org

Website

Lauren Mastrianni - Science & Social Studies

lmastrianni@bsd100.org

Website

Jennifer Miller - English Language Arts

jmiller@bsd100.org

Website

 

Erin Rodriguez - English Language Arts

erodriguez@bsd100.org

Website

Allison Ryan - English as a Second Language

aryan@bsd100.org

Website

Jim Scianna - Special Education

jscianna@bsd100.org

Website

7th Grade

 

Diane Crumpley - Special Education

dcrumpley@bsd100.org

Website

Michael Goldman - Math

mgoldman@bsd100.org

Website

Gina Hefner - Teaching Assistant

ghefner@bsd100.org

Lisa Kuersten - Math

lkuersten@bsd100.org

Website

Haley Lavin - English Language Arts

hlavin@bsd100.org

Website

Cassie Lueken - Special Education

clueken@bsd100.org

Website

Taylor McGinnis - Social Studies

tmcginnis@bsd100.org

Website

 

Tess Michalica - English Language Arts

tmichalica@bsd100.org

Website

Mary Pakosta - Social Studies

mpakosta@bsd100.org

Website

Alexa Piekarczyk - Science

apiekarczyk@bsd100.org

Website

Corinne Smith - Science

csmith@bsd100.org

Website

Jorie Stevens - Math

jstevens@bsd100.org

Website

Amy Steves - English Language Art

asteves@bsd100.org

Website

Rachel Suhajda - English as a Second Language

rsuhajda@bsd100.org

Website

Axel Zaragoza - English as a Second Language

azaragoza@bsd100.org

Website

 

8th Grade

 

Megan Auld - Science

mauld@bsd100.org

Website

Nancy Elia - Special Education

nelia@bsd100.org

Website

Colleen Humphris - Math

chumphris@bsd100.org

Website

 

Jean Hruby - Teacher Assistant

jhruby@bsd100.org

Beth Iverson - Special Education

eiverson@bsd100.org

Website

Lynnette Johnson - English Language Arts

ljohnson@bsd100.org

Website

Leana Losacco - Special Education

llosacco@bsd100.org

Website

Taylor McGinnis - Social Studies

tmcginnis@bsd100.org

Website

 

Alexa Piekarczyk - Science

apiekarczyk@bsd100.org

Website

 

Ann Rubich - Math

arubich@bsd100.org

Website

Mike Saracini - Social Studies

msaracini@bsd100.org

Website

Amanda Spencer - English Language Arts

aspencer@bsd100.org

Website

Erik Spiess - Math

espiess@bsd100.org

Website

Sarah Wilhite - English Language Arts

swilhite@bsd100.org

Website

Alternative Education Program

 

Alex Kowalski - Special Education

akowalski@bsd100.org

Website

Gail Ruiz - Teaching Assistant

gruiz@bsd100.org

Bilingual Program

 

Victor Ancieta - Bilingual

vancieta@bsd100.org

Website

Exploratory Team

Toni Campbell - Physical Education & Health

tcampbell@bsd100.org

Website

 

Michelle Cervantes - Music

mcervantes@bsd100.org

Website

 

Jessica Clark - Band

jclark@bsd100.org

Website

 

Chris Drenth - Art

cdrenth@bsd100.org

Website

Lori Esser - Physical Education, Health, & Athletic Director

lesser@bsd100.org

Website

Mark Forde - Physical Education & Health

mforde@bsd100.org

Website

 

Eliza Hamer - Math Intervention

ehamer@bsd100.org

Website

Kevan Reilly - Physical Education & Health

kreilly@bsd100.org

Website

Kristin Richey - Reading Intervention

krichey@bsd100.org

Website

Jaime Rocha - World Cultures & Spanish

jrocha@bsd100.org

Website

 

Brian Wilms - STEAM

bwilms@bsd100.org

Website

 

 

Support Staff

Darlene Belcaster - Administrative Assistant

dbelcaster@bsd100.org

Maria Cadenas - Administrative Assistant

mcadenas@bsd100.org

Kelly Curtin - Counselor

kcurtin@bsd100.org

Jessica Flannery - Special Education Coordinator

jflannery@bsd100.org

Dana Gartlan - Speech Pathologist

dgartlan@bsd100.org

Amy Gorzkowski - Literacy Coach

agorzkowski@bsd100.org

Todd Lentz - School Counselor

tlentz@bsd100.org

Carey Nilles - Social Worker - 7th Grade

cnilles@bsd100.org

Amy Olson - Library

aolson@bsd100.org

Michelle Perez - Social Worker - 6th Grade

mperez@bsd100.org

Emily Reyes - Social Worker - 8th Grade

ereyes@bsd100.org

Zuly Villagomez - Nurse

zvillagomez@bsd100.org

Custodial Staff

 

Mike Mihelich - Head Custodian

mmihelich@bsd100.org

 

Norma Carrera - Assistant Head Custodian

ncarrera@bsd100.org

 

Tehavas Fleenor - Custodian

tfleenor@bsd100.org

 

Grace Picazo - Custodian

gpicazo@bsd100.org

Phone: 708-795-5800   /  3016 S RIDGELAND AVENUE, BERWYN, IL 60402

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Vimeo Social Icon
  • Instagram

© 2019/2020 by BSD100